SHARKS & STICKS

SHARKS & STICKS

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 73 reviews
19 Aug 2019 at 10:14 Sushi without wasabi? I called them, they said they never serve wasabi. Also no sweet & sour sauce with the spring rolls. The sushi tasted very strange, not fresh. Everything tasted very dry. I might as well have thrown away 25€ :-(. Very bad experien
29 Jul 2019 at 12:12 niet lekker :/
13 Jul 2019 at 8:27 Superlekkere ramen
15 Jun 2019 at 13:23 The smallest portions I've ever seen in a restaurant. Instead of getting sweet sour sauce for the spring rolls we got ketchup. Food is not very bad but very overpriced for such small portions. Not ordering here again
8 Jun 2019 at 20:31 Ik vond het eten echt niet lekker..
22 Apr 2019 at 21:55 Fried vegie rice: platgekookte rijst, zouden veggies moeten inzitten, maar zaten enkel wat schijfjes komkommer bij. Rest was ook teleurstellend, jammer..
21 Apr 2019 at 22:00 De bouillon bij de noedels smaakte helaas naar gewoon water. Ik heb dit nog zelf gekruid. Er zaten ook heel erg weinig groenten ook al staat dit wel in de beschrijving Erg jammer De tempura shrimp waren goed.
1 Apr 2019 at 9:50 Fried rice erg platgekookt en de veggie panda's waren niet vegetarisch. Ook de Japanse noodles waren maar zo-zo. Jammer!
31 Mar 2019 at 22:11 rijst ontbrak, voor de rest ok
16 Mar 2019 at 23:15 Replaced order without notice